Joan Jett pratar om Kristen Stewart i en intervju.

Intervjun är på engelska. Tyvärr inte hittat någon svensk version.

What was it like seeing Kristen Stewart play you?
"I think she’s a really real person. She’s authentic. She cared about it, it wasn’t just a gig. She cut off her hair, she really immersed herself in it. I don’t mean to put words in her mouth, but what I get is she feels she has to do it justice. She knows The Runaways have fans, she knows I have fans, and she was concerned about being authentic. I found her wonderful to be around. We got along great. It’s really scary– when you see us together physically, the energy is so similar. The way we move, the way our hands move and our hair, the way we talk, we start and don’t finish sentences. It’s really bizarre, but in a great way. When you see Kristen singing, that’s really her singing. Same thing for Dakota and Cherie. I think they did an incredible job. I was very proud."

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0